1989 2XLP - Ryan Adams

1989 2XLP

Regular price $17.99

1989 is a track-by-track reinterpretation of Taylor Swift's chart-topping 2014 album. Vinyl is 180g. 


Side A:

  1. Welcome To New York
  2. Black Space
  3. Style

Side B:

  1. Out Of The Woods
  2. All You Had To Do Was Stay
  3. Shake It Off

Side C:

  1. I Wish You Would
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Wildest Dreams

Side D:

  1. How You Get The Girl
  2. This Love
  3. I Know Places
  4. Clean

Vinyl does not include a digital download.

More from this collection